Allegheny Safe & Lock Inc. and ASL Systems are leaders in the security industry. Whether it is locksmithing services such as door hardware installation and re-keying, to complete custom security systems (Access Control) designed for campuses and multiple buildings. Or even our unique specialized integration of both, we always strive to bring the best products and services to assure our customers are getting the best possible solution to fit their specific security needs. We are the regions leader in access control for the educational sector. Our systems are in over 100 school buildings keeping our children safe everyday, which is paramount. We take that same pride and dedication with us to any jobsite to assure our customers they are getting the best possible solution to their needs.  Allegheny Safe & Lock Inc. pioneered the access control integration into locksmith based companies by developing the ASL systems division. We have also helped pioneer access control systems into school districts, colleges and universities throughout southwestern Pennsylvania and beyond. 

 

            Owner Tony DeMino works closely with the product manufacturuers troubleshooting system integrations as well as software failures and malfunctions to achieve the best possible product so our customers are always completely safe and satisfied.

 

The work achieved at Allegheny Safe & Lock Inc. and ASL Systems has earned it its reputation as the premier security system specialists and locksmiths in the entire tri-state area.  

 

  

Tony DeMino

President & CEO

Tdemino@aslock.com

Dan Sommers

Operations Manager

Dsommers@aslock.com

Technicians

Brandon Shoup

Bshoup@aslock.com

Jake Dietrich

JDietrich@aslock.com

Jake DeWitt

Jdewitt@aslock.com

Sam Hughes

shughes@aslock.com

Administration

Kathy Love

Klove@aslock.com

Office Administrator & Account Payables

Mallory Van Houten

Mvanhouten@aslock.com

Administrator

Active member of the Associated Locksmiths of America # AR12814

 

We Accept all Major Credit Cards

  • Facebook

©2020 Allegheny Safe & Lock Inc.

All rights reserved.